在16个学院中的128个学士学位课程中选择

UA学位

UA学位

UA直录项目课程是为具有较高学历和较高英语熟练水平的学生提供的学习计划。这些学生可以立即开始学习获得UA学士学位所需的课程。

UA提供了各种各样的课程计划,其中很多是美国最佳课程之一。学生可以从三个校园中16个学术学院和22个学校的300多项本科、研究生和专业课程中选择适合自己的课程计划。

UA是亚利桑那州唯一成为美国大学协会(AAU)成员的大学,美国大学协会由美国和加拿大的62所顶级公立和私立研究型大学组成。UA在学术研究、奖学金项目和教育规范方面表现卓越,为学生提供与当前和未来领域翘楚合作,以及向他们学习和与他们一起学习的机会。

 

UA可提供128个学士学位课程,七个本科证书,以及一系列本科选修课程。该院校设有一系列加速研究生课程(AMP),该课程允许学生在五年内获得一个学士学历和一个研究生学历,该院校还设有一系列双硕士学位,这可以帮助减少学生完成学业的时间。

100%参与UA体验,你可以:

  • 根据课堂内外的经验制定自己的学习计划
  • 与同学和老师一起解决现实挑战
  • 获得官方的成绩单
  • 在美国观察、理论和空间天文学课程中排名第1位的理学院

  • 美国院校中最大的光学项目

  • 在美国公共管理信息系统本科课程中排名第1位

  • 在艾勒管理学院McGuire创业中心的公共本科课程中排名第3

  • 经济本科课程在美国公立院校中排名前10

  • #1

    美国国家科学基金会

  • #1

    光学科学学院

  • #1

    《美国新闻与世界报道》

  • #3

    《美国新闻与世界报道》

  • 10强

    《美国新闻与世界报道》

#1

#1

#3

10强

UA的学院

UA设有16个学术学院。在此处列出了几个重点院校:

  • 人文科学学院

    什么是人文科学?人文科学是使生命更有意义的学科,包括跨文化交流、信念与质疑、个人认同、集体行动与社区建筑。人为科学学院的科系、学生和员工都热衷于追求可改变人生的世界级挑战。

  • 理工学院

    理学院汇集了科学研究与教育核心中各个学科的全球顶尖教师。作为UA的一个最大院系,理学院拥有备受赞誉的项目,以及鼓励独立和合作研究的中心。

  • 文学、艺术与自然科学学院

    UA文学、艺术和自然科学学院可提供独特的大学教育体验:

    学生有机会探索在单一科系或院校无法进行的研究领域。这一新建的合作学院包括美术院校、人文科学学院、理学院,以及社会和行为科学学院,将推进跨越人文科学、艺术和科学的创新项目的发展。

  • 埃勒管理学院

    埃勒管理学院是UA最大的院校之一,设有该大学最受欢迎的学位,该院校将继续发扬自1913年创立的优良传统。

  • 光学科学学院

    UA光学科学学院在研究的各个方面,以及光的应用方面为学生提供相关教育,并在光学工程、量子光学、应用光学和光子学,以及图像科学方面进行国际公认的研究。

  • 工程学院

    UA在1885年成立初期便创立了工程学院。UA工程学院已有125年多的历史,且一直致力于探索、塑造我们居住的这个世界——以及宇宙,并使其适合人类居住。

  • 教育学院

    亚利桑那大学的教育学院 - 亚利桑那州的第一个成立于1922年,并且拥有145名学生的入学率。教育学院负责绝大多数的在校教师的教育工作,教育学院主要针对特殊教育工作者、学校和康复顾问, 学校校长和学校负责人, k - 12教育领导和高等教育。

  • 农业与生命科学学院

    农业与生命科学学院成立于1889年,其广受欢迎的教学、研究与合作推广项目旨在确保亚利桑那州及世界各地的人类、环境和经济的恢复力与健康。CALS为学生提供相关教育,可帮助他们在农业与环境科学、生物系统工程、零售、家庭研究、医药生物科学等领域中的各种职业内取得成功。

查看UA16个学术学院的所有信息

立即申请
  • 免申请费
  • 72小时内收到录取通知

CHOOSE FROM 128 BACHELOR’S AND 9 MASTER’S IN ENGINEERING DEGREE PROGRAMS

UA DEGREES

UA DEGREES

UA Direct is for students with strong academic qualifications and high English-level proficiency. Students immediately begin taking classes that count toward earning their bachelor’s degree from the UA.

The UA offers a wide variety of academic programs, many of which are among the nation’s best. Students can choose from more than 300 undergraduate, graduate, and professional programs through 16 academic colleges and 22 schools on three campuses.

The UA College of Engineering is ranked #58 among graduate Engineering Colleges in the U.S. according to U.S. News & World Report (2018). With a tradition of excellence for both teaching and research, UA graduate engineering students go on to be leaders in a variety of industries, such as defense, information technology, public service and more.

The UA is Arizona’s only member of the prestigious Association of American Universities (AAU), an organization of 62 leading public and private research universities in the United States and Canada. The UA’s excellence in academic research, scholarship, and educational programming provides students with the opportunity to engage with and learn from and alongside current and future leaders in their fields.

 

128 BACHELOR'S AND 9 MASTER'S IN ENGINEERING DEGREES OFFERED

 

The UA offers 128 bachelor’s degree programs, seven undergraduate certificates, and a variety of undergraduate minors. The university has a number of Accelerated Masters Programs (AMP) that permit students to earn both a bachelor’s degree and a master’s degree in five years and a number of dual graduate degrees that help to reduce time to degree completion. Explore UA degrees.

100% Engagement is the UA’s signature student experience that allows you to:

  • Customize your learning with experiences in and out of the classroom
  • Work alongside your peers and faculty to address real challenges
  • Earn an official transcript notation
  • COLLEGE OF SCIENCE AMONG OBSERVATIONAL, THEORETICAL, AND SPACE ASTRONOMY PROGRAMS IN THE US

  • LARGEST OPTICS PROGRAM AMONG US INSTITUTIONS

  • AMONG US PUBLIC UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS FOR MANAGEMENT INFORMATION SYSTEMS

  • AMONG PUBLIC UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS FOR THE ELLER COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT'S MCGUIRE CENTER FOR ENTREPRENEURSHIP

  • U.S. GRADUATE ENGINEERING COLLEGES

  • #1

    National Science Foundation

  • #1

    College of Optical Sciences

  • #1

    U.S. News & World Report

  • #3

    U.S. News & World Report

  • #58

    U.S. News & World Report

#1

#1

#3

#58

COLLEGES AT UA

UA has 16 academic colleges. Here are a few highlights:

  • COLLEGE OF HUMANITIES

    What are the humanities? They’re the disciplines that make life meaningful. Intercultural communication. Conviction and questioning. Personal identity. Collective action and community building. The faculty, students and staff of the College of Humanities are passionate about their pursuit of life-changing and world-defining challenges.

  • COLLEGE OF SCIENCE

    The College of Science brings together globally prominent faculty in disciplines at the core of scientific inquiry and education. One of the largest colleges at the UA, the College of Science is a nexus of award-winning programs and centers that encourage both independent and collaborative-driven research.

  • COLLEGES OF LETTERS, ARTS AND SCIENCE

    The UA Colleges of Letters, Arts and Science offers a signature university experience: opportunities for students to explore areas of study that cannot be contained within a single department or college. Consisting of the colleges of Fine Arts, Humanities, Science, and Social and Behavioral Sciences, this new collaborative college will advance innovative programs that cross the boundaries of humanities, arts and the sciences.

  • ELLER COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT

    The Eller College of Management, one of the largest colleges at the UA with the university’s most sought-after degrees, continues to build on a tradition of excellence begun in 1913.

  • COLLEGE OF OPTICAL SCIENCES

    The UA College of Optical Sciences educates students in all aspects of the study and application of light, performing internationally recognized research in optical engineering, quantum optics, applied optics and photonics, and image science.

  • COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

    The College of Engineering was founded when the UA was established in 1885. For more than 125 years, UA College of Engineering alumni have explored, shaped and made habitable the world -- and the universe -- in which we live.

  • COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

    The University of Arizona College of Education — Arizona's first — was founded in 1922 with an enrollment of 145 students. Working with other colleges, the College of Education is responsible for the vast majority of teacher education on campus. The college prepares special educators, school and rehabilitation counselors, school principals and superintendents, and leaders for K-12 and higher education.

  • COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE & LIFE SCIENCES

    Founded in 1889, the College of Agriculture and Life Sciences' acclaimed teaching, research and Cooperative Extension programs strive to ensure the resilience and health of people, environments and economies in Arizona and around the globe. CALS prepares students for success in a wide range of careers in agricultural and environmental sciences, biosystems engineering, retailing, family studies, comparative biomedical sciences and more.

Read about all of UA’s 16 academic colleges

APPLY NOW
  • No application fee
  • Receive an admissions decision in 5 business days